City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

BOARD OF RULES AND APPEALS Members
(13 MEMBERS)

BB1 - Curtis Ross - Curtis.Ross@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Licensed Engineer
Original Appointment: 03/21/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2018

 

BB2 - William Lloyd Blough - William.Blough@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Person with education and experience to sit in judgment concerning FL. Building Code and FL. Fire Prevention Code
Original Appointment: 11/01/2010
First Reappointment: 11/18/2013
Expiration Date: 12/31/2016

 

BB3 - Vacant - BRA3.Advisory@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Licensed Fire Alarm Contractor
Original Appointment:
Expiration Date:

 

BB4 - Michael Walker - Michael.Walker@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Licensed General or Building Contractor
Original Appointment: 06/02/2014
Expiration Date: 12/31/2016

 

BB5 - Ward L. Luther III - Ward.Luther@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Licensed Fire Sprinkler Contractor
Original Appointment: 11/01/2010
First Reappointment: 01/21/2014
Expiration Date: 12/31/2016

 

BB6 - Michael Epstein - Michael.Epstein@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Licensed Architect
Original Appointment: 11/01/2010
First Reappointment: 11/18/2013
Expiration Date: 12/31/2016

 

BB7 - Vacant - BRA7.Advisory@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Licensed Mechanical Contractor
Original Appointment:
Expiration Date:

 

BB8 - David Parrish - David.Parrish@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Licensed Electrical Contractor
Original Appointment: 06/06/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2019

 

BB9 - James Tille - James.Tille@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Licensed Plumbing Contractor
Original Appointment: 04/18/2016
Expiration Date: 06/30/2018

 

BB10 - VICE-CHAIR Karl Hees - Karl.Hees@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Person with education and experience to sit in judgment concerning FL. Building Code and FL. Fire Prevention Code
Original Appointment: 11/01/2010
First Reappointment: 11/18/2013
Expiration Date: 12/31/2016

 

BB11 - Justin Bogli - Justin.Bogli@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Consumer Representative
Original Appointment: 09/15/2014
First Reappointment: 07/17/2017
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

BB12 - Ellen Berman - Ellen.Berman@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Consumer Representative
Original Appointment: 11/01/2010
First Reappointment: 11/18/2013
Expiration Date: 12/31/2016

 

BB13 - CHAIR Vacant
Seat Requirement: Consumer Representative
Original Appointment: 11/01/2010
First Reappointment: 11/18/2013
Expiration Date: 12/31/2016

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page