City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

BOBBY JONES GOLF CLUB STUDY COMMITTEE Members
(7 MEMBERS)

BJS1 - Rich Kyllonen - Rich.Kyllonen@sarasotagov.com
3307 Tallywood Ct
Sarasota, FL 34237
941-320-9201
Original Appointment: 02/02/2015
Expiration Date:

 

BJS2 - Jay Logan - Jay.Logan@sarasotagov.com
1863 Irving St
Sarasota, FL 34236
941-780-9188
Original Appointment: 02/02/2015
Expiration Date:

 

BJS3 - Vacant
Original Appointment: 02/02/2015
Expiration Date:

 

BJS4 - Clarence Rogers - Clarence.Rogers@sarasotagov.com
5747 39th Street Circle East
Bradenton, FL 34203
941-758-1964
Original Appointment: 02/02/2015
Expiration Date:

 

BJS5 - Dan Smith - Dan.Smith@sarasotagov.com
5026 Marshfield Rd
Sarasota, FL 34235
941-377-6315
Original Appointment: 02/02/2015
Expiration Date:

 

BJS6 - Norman Dumaine - Norman.Dumaine@sarasotagov.com
3847 Calliandra Drive
Sarasota, FL 34232
941-954-8063
Original Appointment: 02/02/2015
Expiration Date:

 

BJS7 - Millie Small - Millie.Small@sarasotagov.com
1208 Belleflower Dr
Sarasota, FL 34232
941-364-3309
Original Appointment: 02/02/2015
Expiration Date:

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page