City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

GENERAL PENSION BOARD Members
(7 MEMBERS)

GP1 - Gretchen Schneider - Gretchen.Schneider@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Employee Elected by members of Fund
Original Appointment: 04/01/2010
First Reappointment: 6/01/2012
Second Reappointment: 6/01/2015
Expiration Date: 06/01/2018

 

GP2 - VICE-CHAIR Ryan Chapdelain - Ryan.Chapdelain@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Employee Elected by members of Fund
Original Appointment: 10/01/2011
First Reappointment: 6/01/2013
Second Reappointment: 06/01/2016
Expiration Date: 06/01/2019

 

GP3 - Kari McVaugh - Kari.McVaugh@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Employee Elected by members of Fund
Original Appointment: 12/01/2014
Expiration Date: 06/01/2017

 

GP4 - Kelly Strickland - Kelly.Strickland@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Director of Finance
Original Appointment: 10/1/2016
Expiration Date:

 

GP5 - Bonita Wagner - Bonita.Wagner@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: City Resident appointed by City Commission
Original Appointment: 07/15/2013
First Reappointment: 06/06/2016
Expiration Date: 06/01/2019

 

GP6 - Pamela Nadalini - Pamela.Nadalini@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: City Auditor and Clerk
Original Appointment: 01/08/2010
Expiration Date:

 

GP7 - CHAIR Barry Keeler - Barry.Keeler@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Employee Elected by members of Fund
Original Appointment: 07/26/2010
First Reappointment: 6/01/2012
Second Reappointment: 6/01/2015
Expiration Date: 06/01/2018

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page