City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

HISTORIC PRESERVATION BOARD Members
(7 MEMBERS)

HP1 - CHAIR Christopher Wilson - Christopher.Wilson@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Citizen-At-Large
Original Appointment: 11/18/2013
First Reappointment: 12/5/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

HP2 - Leonardo Lunardi - Leonardo.Lunardi@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Architect
Original Appointment: 08/15/2016
First Reappointment: 12/5/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

HP3 - David Gurley - David.Gurley@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Attorney
Original Appointment: 6/15/2012
First Reappointment: 11/05/2012
Second Reappointment: 12/7/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

HP4 - Claudia Barnett - Claudia.Barnett@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Local Finance or Business Community
Original Appointment: 04/17/2017
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

HP5 - Evelyn DeLong Mangie - Evelyn.Mangie@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Practicing Prof. Historian/Archaeologist
Original Appointment: 12/01/2014
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

HP6 - VICE-CHAIR Robert Dynan - Robert.Dynan@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Registered Professional Engineer or a General or Specialty Contractor
Original Appointment: 11/18/2013
First Reappointment: 12/5/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

HP7 - Dan Ionescu - Dan.Ionescu@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Architect
Original Appointment: 6/17/2013
First Reappointment: 12/7/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page