City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

NUISANCE ABATEMENT BOARD Members
(7 MEMBERS)

NAB1 - Joanne Gonet - Joanne Gonet@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 11/05/2012
First Reappointment: 6/2/2014
Expiration Date: 6/30/2017

 

NAB2 - Valerie Buchand - Valerie.Buchand@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 07/20/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2017

 

NAB3 - Arthur Lindemanis - Arthur.Lindemanis@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 03/20/2017
Expiration Date: 6/30/2020

 

NAB4 - Douglas Christy - Douglas.Christy@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 07/20/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2018

 

NAB5 - Majorie Sykes - Majorie.Sykes@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 6/17/2013
First Reappointment: 7/20/2015
Expiration Date: 6/30/2018

 

NAB6 - Linda Holland - Linda.Holland@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 12/5/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

NAB7 - John Baugh - John.Baugh@sarasotagov.com
Original Appointment: 12/5/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page