City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

NEWTOWN COMMUNITY REDEVELOPMENT AGENCY ADVISORY BOARD Members
(9 MEMBERS)

NCRA1 - VICE-CHAIR Terrill Salem - Terrill.Salem@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Resident of the redevelopment area
Original Appointment: 9/21/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

NCRA2 - Fredd Atkins - Fredd.Atkins@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Owner of land in the redevelopment area
Original Appointment: 4/21/2014
First Reappointment: 12/7/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

NCRA3 - Sophee Payne - Sophee.Payne@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Individual involved in planning or design
Original Appointment: 03/20/2017
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

NCRA4 - Mark Huey - Mark.Huey@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Representative of the Economic Development Board
Original Appointment: 8/15/2011
First Reappointment: 12/02/2013
Second Reappointment: 03/20/2017
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

NCRA5 - Deanie Bergbreiter - Deanie.Bergbreiter@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Citizen at large who is resident of the City
Original Appointment: 9/21/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

NCRA6 - CHAIR Mary Mack - Mary.Mack@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Retailer or merchant in the redevelopment area
Original Appointment: 12/7/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

NCRA7 - John Deppisch-DeVaughn - John.DeVaughn@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: Individual involved in finance and banking
Original Appointment: 9/21/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

NCRA8 - Mary Colleen McGue - Mary.McGue@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: At-large city resident
Original Appointment: 2/18/2014
First Reappointment: 12/7/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

NCRA9 - Ian Black - Ian.Black@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: An individual who is a commercial real estate developer
Original Appointment: 02/06/2017
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page