City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

PARKS RECREATION AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION ADVISORY BOARD Members
(8 MEMBERS)

PRE1 - Jerry Wells - Jerry.Wells@sarasotagov.com
151 Harrison Drive
Sarasota, FL 34236
(646) 808-7346
Original Appointment: 12/5/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2019

 

PRE2 - Maryellin Kirkwood - Maryellin.Kirkwood@sarasotagov.com
2538 Colorado St
Sarasota, FL 34237
(941)366-6951
Original Appointment: 02/17/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

PRE3 - John Tuccillo - John.Tuccillo@sarasotagov.com
1632 Loma Linda St
Sarasota, FL 34239
(941) 366-1323
Original Appointment: 9/21/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2018

 

PRE4 - Mary Fuerst - Mary.Fuerst@sarasotagov.com
1130 Hampton Road
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941)822-0848
Original Appointment: 04/18/2016
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

PRE5 - VICE-CHAIR Shawn Glen Pierson - Shawn.Pierson@sarasotagov.com
141 Garden Ln
Sarasota, FL 34242
(941) 312-0234
Seat Requirement: citizen with a particular interest or association with the Bobby Jones Golf Course
Original Appointment: 12/4/2011
First Reappointment: 02/17/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

PRE6 - Dan Bridinger - Dan.Bridinger@sarasotagov.com
320 Ohio Place
Sarasota, FL 34236
(941) 544-5175
Seat Requirement: citizen with a particular interest or association with the Robert L. Taylor Community Complex
Original Appointment: 9/21/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

PRE7 - CHAIR Carl Shoffstall - Carl.Shoffstall@sarasotagov.com
129 Tyler Dr #102
Sarasota, FL 34236
(813)967-2687
Seat Requirement: citizen with a particular interest or association with the Lido Pool
Original Appointment: 12/5/2011
First Reappointment: 02/17/2015
Expiration Date: 12/31/2017

 

PRE8 - Viktoria Mochnacky - Viktoria.Mochnacky@sarasotagov.com
Seat Requirement: STAR Program Member
Original Appointment: 10/17/2016
Expiration Date: 10/17/2017

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page