City of Sarasota Logo Where Urban amenities meet Small- town living

TREE ADVISORY COMMITTEE Members
(7 MEMBERS)

TAC1 - Mary Fuerst - Mary.Fuerst@sarasotafl.gov
Seat Requirement: Neighborhood Representative
Original Appointment: 11/06/2017
Expiration Date:

 

TAC2 - Rob Patten - Rob.Patten@sarasotafl.gov
Seat Requirement: Neighborhood Representative
Original Appointment: 11/06/2017
Expiration Date:

 

TAC3 - Michael Halflants - Michael.Halflants@sarasotafl.gov
Seat Requirement: Development Interest Representativ
Original Appointment: 11/06/2017
Expiration Date:

 

TAC4 - Chris Gallagher - Chris.Gallagher@sarasotafl.gov
Seat Requirement: Development Interest Representativ
Original Appointment: 11/06/2017
Expiration Date:

 

TAC5 - Trevor Falk - Trevor.Falk@sarasotafl.gov
Seat Requirement: Downtown Core Resident
Original Appointment: 11/06/2017
Expiration Date:

 

TAC6 - Shawn Dressler - Shawn.Dressler@sarasotafl.gov
Seat Requirement: Chamber of Commerce Representative
Original Appointment: 11/06/2017
Expiration Date:

 

TAC7 - Michael Gilkey, Jr - Michael.Gilkey@sarasotafl.gov
Seat Requirement: Landscape Architect or Arborist
Original Appointment: 11/06/2017
Expiration Date:

 

Video On Demand


 

Get Involved

 

 

  Lido Beach Pool and Pavilion  Bobby Jones Golf Club Page  Auditorium Rentals  Van Wezel Performing Arts Hall Page   Children's Fountain Page  Robert L. Taylor Community Complex Page